The CCL December Climate Conference

The CCL December Climate Conference: Going bigger and bolder in the fight for a livable planet Friday, December 2, 7-8:45pm ET / 4-5:45pm PT: Reception & Action Team Fair Saturday, December 3, 1 - 5pm ET/ 10am-2pm PT: Main Day of the Conference Sunday, December 4, starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT: Sunday Seminars (vary […]

Walk & Talk through North Kitsap with County Commissioner Rob Gelder

Walk & Talk through North Kitsap with County Commissioner Rob Gelder Join Commissioner Rob Gelder to "Walk & Talk" as he traverses North Kitsap communities while talking with residents about topics that are important to them. No reservations required!  "Walk & Talk” sessions begin at 9:30 a.m.  July 9, Norwegian Point Park, downtown Hansville waterfront No […]

The CCL December Climate Conference

The CCL December Climate Conference: Going bigger and bolder in the fight for a livable planet Friday, December 2, 7-8:45pm ET / 4-5:45pm PT: Reception & Action Team Fair Saturday, December 3, 1 - 5pm ET/ 10am-2pm PT: Main Day of the Conference Sunday, December 4, starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT: Sunday Seminars (vary […]

The CCL December Climate Conference

The CCL December Climate Conference: Going bigger and bolder in the fight for a livable planet Friday, December 2, 7-8:45pm ET / 4-5:45pm PT: Reception & Action Team Fair Saturday, December 3, 1 - 5pm ET/ 10am-2pm PT: Main Day of the Conference Sunday, December 4, starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT: Sunday Seminars (vary […]

Let’s Practice Talking about Race

Join us in Living Room Conversations as we practice talking about race. "Living Room Conversations" is a guided conversation that practices communicating across differences while building understanding. All are welcome, but space is limited. Please register for a spot on Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/.../lets-practice-talking... The City of Bainbridge Island, with its Race Equity Advisory Committee, and in partnership […]

Lunchtime Meeting with Sens Murray + Cantwell’s Staffers

https://www.mobilize.us/seattleindivisible/event/377852/ Join Seattle Indivisible on Zoom over your lunch hour for a deep-dive discussion and Q&A with Sen. Murray's and Sen. Cantwell's staffers. This is a new era with the potential for real progressive change, but also a perilous time as we struggle with pandemic relief, inequity, and an anti-democratic opposition. We need you to […]